ExpulsiflyFlapHeavenlyWings!!

EmulsuplicityDropHeavyDreams….
ConjunctionoyDeepMeaning on a bend…..
DoDumbsaintThings to keep your peace!!
Ok….. indulge me those weird little outbursts.  My last three days have been long, harried, hectic, trying, burning, changing, altering, and finally…. awesome.  It’s crazy when you think about deliverance………. A few years ago I did a study in the book of Daniel.  The study’s author used the story of these three awesomely brave and straight forward little dudes, Shadrach, Meshack and Abednego to illustrate the many ways that you can be delivered through or from….. turmoil and times that plainly……suck. 
Shadrach, Meshack and Abednego were thrown into a torture furnace, turned up to the highest heat (just to be sure) for  not falling down on their faces in worship of a statue that king Nebuchadnezzar of Babylon had built of himself……
He said to all of the city, “Yeah, I’m gonna have to ask you to go ahead and fall down on your faces to worship my statue when you hear this music……. that’d be grrreeeat….. mmmm, kay….. thanks…. “
S, M, and A said, “No, you’re awful.  We won’t worship you”
Nebuchadnezzar,  “Ummmm, yeah…. I’m gonna have to……um… go ahead and disagree….. ” and ultimately through them in the fire to sizzle and burn.
Well….. funnily enough, they didn’t…. sizzle.   Or,  burn.  In fact, when they were delivered from the fiery sizzle pit they didn’t even SMELL like they’d been near…. um…. a bonfire……. 
…… deliverance from…………..
So, I guess I’m comparing my last three days to being delivered…………. through…………… and maybe feeling a little giddy and goofballslaphappy because of it……………………………..
Still listening to “Dada Bandits” by Rubik…….. it just keeps getting better and better………… so there’s that….. and you should probably listen…….. sometime…. ( i was nice and included that purple link…… best tracks to start with are Karhu Junassa, Fire Age, No Escape, and You Jackal!)
And……. I might have signed up for this weirdo run thing in July that I’m TOTALLY not ready for……….. again……. goofballslaphappy……. with, perhaps hints of delusion………..
